County OfficeOfficialTelephoneExtensionEmailPO Box
AssessorJeff Hackerott402-454-3311Ext. 126 email250
Attorney Joe Smith402-454-3311Ext. 201 email269
Board of Commissioners402-454-3311Ext. 127290
- - Dist. 1Ron Schmidt402-992-1318 email
- - Dist. 2Eric Stinson email
- - Dist. 3Troy Uhlir402-841-6386 email
County ClerkAnne Pruss402-454-3311Ext. 136 email290
Clerk of the District CourtMonica Rotherham402-454-3311Ext. 140 email249
County CourtLeah Buhrman 402-454-3311Ext. 165 email290
Drivers' Examiner (DMV)402-454-3311Ext. 131 email
Emergency ManagementBobbie Risor402-844-2060 email
Extension OfficeLee Sherry402-370-4040 email
Highway / RoadsRichard Johnson402-750-5492 email
Jail402-454-3311Ext. 161 email
N.E. NE Juvenile Center402-454-3955
Planning & ZoningHeather McWhorter402-370-3577 email
Public DefenderMatthew Headley402-454-3317 email534
Register of DeedsDiane Nykodym402-454-3311Ext. 124 email229
SheriffTodd Volk402-454-3311Ext. 155 email
SurveyorLaVern Schroeder402-371-7400 email
TreasurerDonna Primrose402-454-3311Ext. 133 email270
Veteran ServicesGregg Hanson402-370-3578 email
Weed SuperintendentDonald Svitak402-370-3577 email